Contact Us

Office Location:

15a Hokonui Drive, Gore New Zealand

Postal Address:

P O Box 172, Gore, New Zealand 9740

 

Phone: 03 2089240

Fax: 03 208 9433

Email: office@ocr.co.nz

Directors' Emails:

Sarah Collie  sarah.collie@ocr.co.nz 
Nathan Heenan  nathan.heenan@ocr.co.nz 

Emma Hewitson  emma.hewitson@ocr.co.nz 
Rose Johnston  rose.johnston@ocr.co.nz

Mike Millard  mike.millard@ocr.co.nz 

Email Enquiry:

arrow&v

Thanks for submitting!